lmkafood.blogg.se

Download free game jojos
Download free game jojos










download free game jojos

Whenever I attack him it's usually a 1/3 chance that I'll get countered, which seems way too much to be fair, considering how strong the move is. Enemy DIO timestop can let him use his stand barrage/stand attacks though, so it's unfair on the player.Ī.I Jotaro constantly abuses his counter move, even on easy mode. Doing a single hit on the enemy also automatically stops timestop. I can't charge up my stand, I can't use any stand attacks (i.e stand barrage or knife throw) or anything else. When I use it, all I can do is move around and perform a single hit on the enemy. It's not bad, but there are a couple things that could be improved:ĭIO's timestop appears to be glitched, but only on the player's side.












Download free game jojos